Unsere Standorte

Potsdam


Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Kassel


Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Hildesheim


Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Minden


Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Bielefeld


Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Berlin

Potsdamer Str. 86
10785 Berlin

Tel.: +49 303 25999 830
E-Mail: berlin@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Braunschweig

Schölkestraße 14
38118 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 531 39074 0
E-Mail: braunschweig@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Bredenbek

Bovenauer Str. 4
24796 Bredenbek

Tel.: 04334 181680
E-Mail: info@gsb.sh

Bremen

Mary-Somerville-Str. 2
28359 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 224103 20
E-Mail: bremen@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Dresden

Mohnstraße 43
01127 Dresden

Tel.: +49 341 35323 0
E-Mail: dresden@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Felde

Schmiedekoppel 23
24242 Felde

Tel.: +49 4340 78092 0
E-Mail: felde@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Gommern

Magdeburger Straße 26a
39245 Gommern

Tel.: +49 392 00500 37
E-Mail: gommern@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Hamburg

Barmbeker Straße 4
22303 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 405 37985 330
E-Mail: hamburg@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Hannover

Eichstraße 19
30161 Hannover

Tel.: +49 511 33644 7810
E-Mail: hannover@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Markkleeberg

Hauptstr. 113b
04416 Markkleeberg

Tel.: +49 341 35323 0
E-Mail: markkleeberg@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Stadthagen

Teichstraße 3
31655 Stadthagen

Tel.: +49 5721 8095 0
E-Mail: info@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Stade

Parkstraße 8
21682 Stade

Tel.: +49 4141 776387 13
E-Mail: stade@kirchner-ingenieure.de

Wittmund/Varel

Am Markt 14
26409 Wittmund

Tel.: +49 4462 999903 0
E-Mail: wittmund@kirchner-ingenieure.de